top of page
  • vanessaredqueenemp

Changing the Saturnian Moon Senshi's Transformation Theme

Recently, I started having second thoughts about using Passacaglia as a transformation theme. As lovely as the song is, it's too somber for a transformation song (in my opinion) which clashes with the energy of the other unifying transformation songs! However, I hope to use Passacaglia as a character theme for one of the Saturnian Moon Senshi.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kinmoku Star System Headcanons

Hello all, a while ago, I came up with some Kinmoku Star System headcanons and after reading this fanfiction set on Kinmoku, I think it's about time I release them and put them up for adoption and all

Animal and Insect Fan Senshi

EDIT: Aelloblu reminded me of Genie's Sailor Red Spider and his insect senshi and so this post has been edited to reflect that. A while back, I found this post on tumblr and since there is no way for

bottom of page